The Ultimate Valorant

Aim Training Course

Learn More

How To Unlock KV Broadside Shotgun In Modern Warfare 2 & Warzone 2

How To Unlock KV Broadside Shotgun In Modern Warfare 2 & Warzone 2
Written by: Shizza

Over the years, there have been a few Shotguns that have made quite a name for themselves in Call of Duty. These guns have proven to be a force to be reckoned with and are absolute beasts when it comes to fighting an enemy in a close-quarter match in Modern Warfare 2 or Warzone 2.


On the one hand, the newly released ISO Hemlock is incredible for mid-to-long-range fights and allows players to get off a few shots. On the other hand, the KV Broadside Shotgun is automatically going to be an unstoppable force once players get into close-quarters combat in Season 2, needing only one or two solid hits at best.



Fortunately, it is not that difficult to unlock the KC Broadside Shotgun in Modern Warfare 2 and Warzone 2. We have compiled this article to discuss the specific unlock conditions for the new weapon and how you can unlock it!



How To Unlock The KV Broadside In Modern Warfare 2 & Warzone 2




Modern Warfare 2 and Warzone 2 players have long been waiting to unlock and start playing with the brand-new KV Broadside Shotgun. However, they will have to unlock the weapon through the Season 2 Battle Pass via one of the free Tiers.


Along with the full release of the seasonal content, the new Battle Pass has been released and has revealed that the KV Broadside Shotgun is tied to Sector B4. This means that players can plot their path to unlock the gun faster.


Although the recently released Crossbow requires players to complete challenges and fulfill difficult tasks in order to acquire it, the KV Broadside is comparatively a lot easier to unlock and can be obtained in a hassle-free way.


In case you are not familiar with the revamped Battle Pass system for Modern Warfare 2 and Warzone 2, the setup is designed for freedom that allows players to pick the order in which they unlock specific items.


The Battle Pass is split up into 20 Sectors, which players can choose from - an especially useful feature when it's clear the player won't finish the Battle Pass and wants to be less selective about the items they obtain.

No comments yet
Please login to leave a comment.