The Upcoming VCT Americas Debut, Schedule, Teams & More

The Upcoming VCT Americas Debut, Schedule, Teams & More
Written by: Weeii
-
24/03/2023

VCT_AMER_PRIMER_ASSETS_HEADER_IMAGE_2

The debut of VCT Americas is on the doors, here’s everything you need to know about it



Teams

 

The VCT Americas debut is one week away from taking place. That includes both North American and Brazilian teams as last year Riot merged both regions together for those partnered teams. Fans have been waiting ever since VCT LOCK//IN to watch their favorite teams as no events took place for them after LOCK//IN. Here are the participating teams: 

 

  • Sentinels
  • 100 Thieves 
  • LOUD 
  • MIBR 
  • NRG 
  • Cloud 9 
  • Evil Geniuses
  • KRU Esports
  • Furia
  • Leviathan 



Schedule 

 

All of VCT Americas matches will take place from April 1st to April 3rd. Here are the schedules and times for the upcoming matches: 

 

Saturday, April 1st: 

 

  • Sentinels VS 100 Thieves 

 

  • KRU Esports VS FURIA 




Sunday, April 2nd:

 

  • LOUD VS MIBR 

 

  • Evil Geniuses VS Cloud 9

 

Monday, April 3rd: 

 

  • Leviathan VS NRG 



All of the matches will start at 12PM PT - 2PM CT - 3PM ET. You can also check the official valorant esports website for more details on the scheduling and links to the live streams. 



Predictions 

 

If any of the teams listed above are one of your favorite teams, they may need you to cheer them on as they compete. There are no clear winners, all of these teams are competing at a high level and any is expected to take the win. However, the fans are favoring Sentinels, NRG, and LOUD for their recent performance and the potential lying behind the rosters. 

 

 

 

Comments
No comments yet
Please login to leave a comment.
Login
Lethal Gaming Gear DesktopLethal Gaming Gear Mobile